Prevention of Sexual Harassment


Prevention of Sexual Harassment


Internal Compliant Committee


All are requested to note that in pursuant to Clause No 8.11 of RPG Corporate Governance & Ethics’ Code, dealing with Sexual Harassment at Workplace following are Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) members for Registered Office at RPG House and for other locations of Raychem RPG Pvt. Ltd.

Central Committee

Sr. No Names Designation Contact
1 Ms. Sunita Gami Senior Manager - Human Resources 9909600181
sunita_gami@raychemrpg.com
2 Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
3 Mr. Sameer Rane Senior Manager – Head People - Processes 9820566148
sameer_rane@raychemrpg.com
4 Mr. Navin Lalwani General Manager – Project Management 9769205846
Navin_lalwani@raychemrpg.com
5 Ms. Priyanka Bhotiya Senior Manager - Human Resources 9619937199
priyanka_bhotiya@raychemrpg.com

Location Committees


Sr. No Location Names Designation Contact
1 RPG House and Thane Ms.Priyanka Bhotiya Senior Manager - Human Resources 9619937199
priyanka_bhotiya@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr.Ravikant Anekar Deputy General Manager - Product Management Group 9769205889
ranekar@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Suket Parwal Division Manager – Finance 9711316387
suket_parwal@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Kriti Surya Manager – Business Excellence 9619943229
kriti_surya@raychemrpg.com
2 Chakan 1 & Chakan 2 Ms. Tanvi Sharma Manager –Strategy and BD 7506182294
tanvi_sharma@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Narsinha Yadav Division Manager – Operations 9765410107
narsinha_yadav@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Pramod Karwa Deputy General Manager – Operations 9158295690
pramod_karwa@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Sandeep Kore Senior Manager – Purchase 7219125723
sandeep_kore@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Smaranika Boxi Deputy Manager – Human Resources 8551961472
Smaranika_Boxi@raychemrpg.com
3 Delhi Ms. Alka Sharma Deputy General Manager – Product Management Group 9810621680
alka_sharma@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Vimal Mishra General Manager – Business Head OGD 9820599696
vimal_mishra@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Gulzar Miglani General Manger – Sales and Marketing 9650773339
gulzar_miglani@raychemrpg.com
Ms. S. Shobana Deputy Manager – Sales and Marketing 9999657902
shobana@raychemrpg.com
4 Vasai Ms. Sneha Ranade Senior Manager –Legal and CS 9619227583
sneha_ranade@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Arun Mahajan Division Manager – Business Excellence 9769205848
amahajan@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Ashish Dholakia Deputy General Manager – Product Management Group 9769205863
adholakia@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Sweety Kamble Executive –Human Resources 9920239294
sweety_kamble@raychemrpg.com
5 Halol Ms. Bhamini Pandya Senior Manager – Product Management Group 9825060812
bhamini_pandya@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Nambi Ramanujam Deputy General Manager – Operations 9978934425
nramanujam@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Fency Anthony Division Manager – Product Management Group 9898222182
fency_anthony@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Ami Pandya Executive – Finance 8866565202
ami_pandya@raychemrpg.com
6 Kolkata Ms. Priyanka Bhotiya Senior Manager - Human Resources 9619937199
priyanka_bhotiya@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Himadri Chaudhari Division Manager – Sales and Marketing 9433042423
himadri_chaudhuri@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Sudipto Das Gupta Senior Manager – Sales and Marketing 9007119759
sudipto_dasgupta@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Kaushik Dutta Manager –Sales and Marketing 9836549993
Kaushik_dutta@raychemrpg.com
7 Chennai Ms. Priyanka Bhotiya Senior Manager - Human Resources 9619937199
priyanka_bhotiya@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Prajeesh Nair Manager – Operations 9962251725
prajeesh_nair@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Saravanan T Manager – Product Management Group 9884057554
Saravanan_T@raychemrpg.com
Mr. S. Kalaivanan Deputy Manager – Sales and Marketing 9710701001
S_Kalaivanan@raychemrpg.com
8 Bangalore Ms. Priyanka Bhotiya Senior Manager - Human Resources 9619937199
priyanka_bhotiya@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Clipsy Banji External NGO Representative 9820907215
Clipsy007@gmail.com
Mr. Veerraj Naik Division Manager – Sales and Marketing 8884500490
veer@raychemrpg.com
Mr. Chethan Mirajkar Manager – Sales and Marketing 7760566633
chethan_mirajkar@raychemrpg.com
Ms. Chandrakala Smith Assistant Manager – Sales and Marketing 9844146477
chsmith@raychemrpg.com